When Calls the Heart online Full episodes

When Calls the Heart
Inspired by Janette Oke’s bestselling book series about the Canadian West, the series tells the captivating story of Elizabeth Thatcher, a young teacher accustomed to her high society life, who receives her first classroom assignment in Coal Valley, a small coal mining town where life is simple, but often fraught with challenges. Lori Loughlin plays Abigail Stanton, a wife and mother whose husband, the foreman of the mine, along with a dozen other miners, has just been killed in an explosion. The newly widowed women find their faith is tested when they must go to work in the mines to keep a roof over their heads. Set against the wild canvas of an early 20th century coal town, Elizabeth will have to learn the ways of the frontier if she wishes to thrive in the rural west on her own.
Release date: January 11, 2014 Genre: Drama, Western, Network: Hallmark Channel Status: Continuing Actors: Lori Loughlin, Daniel Lissing, Erin Krakow, Martin Cummins, Pascale Hutton, Kavan Smith, Jack Wagner, Mark Humphrey, Eva Bourne, Andrea Brooks, Carter Ryan Evancic, Paul Greene, Garwin Sanford, Devon Weigel, Marcus Rosner, Lynda Boyd, Charlotte Hegele, Emily Perkins, Chelah Horsdal, Johannah Newmarch, Runtime: 45 minutes Air Time: 9:00 PM

Episode Guide

Season 04
Episode 7 Healing Heart April 02, 2017
Episode 8 Courageous Hearts April 09, 2017
Episode 9 Heart of a Secret April 16, 2017
Episode 10 Heart of a Fighter April 23, 2017
Season 05
Episode 1 Believing February 18, 2018
Episode 2 Hearts and Minds February 25, 2018
Episode 3 Home Is Where the Heart Is March 04, 2018
Episode 4 Open Hearts March 11, 2018
Episode 5 My Heart Is Yours March 18, 2018
Rap - Hip-Hop | strong male lead anime | SuperGrid